Finance

Lynn Lawson

Finance & Operations Officer

Llawson@union.k12.sc.us


Sylvia Allen

Payroll Coordinator

SylviaA@union.k12.sc.us


Linda Edwards

Grants Coordinator/Accounts Payable

LindaE@union.k12.sc.us


Judy Gallman

Activity Accounting/Accounts Payable

JCGallman_FES@union.k12.sc.us


Catherine Poulos

Software/Finance & Payroll Support

Cpoulos@union.k12.sc.us


Financial Statements
PDF of 6/30/2015 Audited Statements

PDF of 6/30/2014 Audited Statements

PDF of 6/30/2013 Audited Statements

PDF of 6/30/2012 Audited Statements

PDF of 6/30/2011 Audited Statements

PDF of 6/30/2010 Audited Statements


Budget

2015-2016 Budget Summary


Forms, Guidelines, Links

Leave Form

Travel Expense Form


Transparency Report

Act 23

Admin Cost Report

‚Äč

Maintenance

Union County School District maintains facilities consisting of 375+ acres acrossUnion County with 10 athletic fields and 20 buildings covering over 850,000 squarefeet.


Director

Billy Scott

Bscott@union.k12.sc.us

864-429-1747


Click here to enter a workorder



Food Service

Union County Schools Food Service is a self supporting operation under the guidelinesof the National School Lunch Program.  Food Service offers daily breakfast and lunchto approximately 4,300 students in 8 schools.


Director

Susan Thompson

SusanH@union.k12.sc.us

864-429-1748


Visit Food Service Website